jnrtreasure.blogg.se

Instal the new version for ipod Star Wars Ep. I: The Phantom Menace
Instal the new version for ipod Star Wars Ep. I: The Phantom Menace










instal the new version for ipod Star Wars Ep. I: The Phantom Menace

This will be part one of three, continuing on the latest trilogy soundtracks, as well as I Am Shark's new face as an.

instal the new version for ipod Star Wars Ep. I: The Phantom Menace

Run Microsoft Plus! or any other theme file installer and select 'Other' from theĨ. For the very first time ever on limited edition vinyl, I Am Shark, will be releasing the original soundtrack to Star Wars: Episode I - The Phantom Menace, scored by legendary composer John Williams. Move BlackHole.scr to the Windows directory (It's actually just the 60's theme screen saver from the Plus! pack.)ħ. Move logo.sys to the C:\ directory (Warning: Make sure to copy the original logo.sys located in the C:\ directory into a separate folder so that you can choose to change your Startup logos back to the original)ĥ. Unzip all the files into your Theme file directoryĤ. Run a decompression program like WinZipģ. This must be spelled exactly, with spaces.Ģ. Create a folder in your Theme directory (usually c:\program files\plus!\themes) called "Star Wars - Episode I". You'll also need to be in at least High color (65K colors).ġ.

instal the new version for ipod Star Wars Ep. I: The Phantom Menace

This theme was created by Chris Slemp, 11/24/98Īll graphics are taken from the official Episode I trailer, found at Īll sounds were taken from and There's an alternate smaller version of the wallpaper included for those of you using 640 X 480 resolution (sw_ep1_sm.jpg).īe sure to display the icons using all colors for best effect. Star Wars - Episode I - The Phantom Menace Theme v1.0












Instal the new version for ipod Star Wars Ep. I: The Phantom Menace